Reviews

Below are reviews from our customers. If you would like to leave a review, then please click here

Fitted replacement single ply flat roof membrane to 3 bedroom bungalow

Customer in Basingstoke, 13 July 2015

Charles and Chris turned up on time to give a quote and to carry out the work. The new roof looks great and I am very happy with the service they have provided.

Re roofing of shed.

Customer in Whitchurch, 10 June 2015

Great job done extremely professionally. Couldn’t have asked for any better.

Laid new single ply system on new extension

Customer in Marlow, 16 April 2014

“They were excellent, I found him very dependable.”

Fully glued Single ply membrane over laid on a felt garage roof. Also a new roof laid on second roof which was a new extension.

Customer in Marlow, 7 August 2014

“A good, professional service. First class job done.”

New single ply system laid on a new extension

Customer in Basingstoke, 18 September 2014

“I found him very polite, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him as he was very reliable and trustworthy.”

Flat roof

Customer in Basingstoke, 13 November 2014

“Charles did a great job single plying a flat roof on my single storey extension, the work is of a high standard and was completed quickly and efficiently.”

Removal of old felt roof and rotten timber edging. Roof prepared and new single ply roof layed

Customer in Basingstoke, 29 November 2014

“The roof new roof was installed to a large 20’x10′ shed in my garden nearly 6 months ago. In my opinion the new roof installation was completed to an exceptional standard. There have been zero defects with the roof and it still looks like brand new. I work for Kier Construction and I would be happy for this standard of work on one of our high end projects.”

Single Ply roofing of outside shed

Customer in Basingstoke, 1 December 2014

“Work was completed was just a described and to my specification. The trim and finishing of the job was a particular highlight. No problems or leaks on the inside of the shed which was my main concern considering the weather during this period last year. Going from a felt roof to Single Ply was the best choice and CW Roofing completed the work to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend.”

New single ply roof laid on a extension and weathered in the skylight

Customer in Basingstoke, 21 January 2015

“His workmanship is very good. I use him all the time as he is reliable and trustworthy”

New single ply roof laid using a fully adhered system on a 40 million pound house in Wentworth

Customer in Wokingham, 15 March 2015

“Top class. Highly recommend. Excellent worker.”